d

 

Executive Director

L. Lynn Rex
LynnR@lonm.org

Assistant Director / Legal Counsel

Gary Krumland
GaryK@lonm.org

Utilities Section Director

Lash Chaffin
LashC@lonm.org

Membership Services Director

Shirley Riley
ShirleyR@lonm.org

Communications Director

Lynn Marienau
LynnM@lonm.org

Information Technology Manager

Brett Benson
BrettB@lonm.org

Membership Services Assistant

Brenda Henning
BrendaH@lonm.org

Receptionist / Membership Services Assistant

Samantha Harris
SamanthaH@lonm.org

Utilities Field Representative

Rob Pierce
RobP@lonm.org

Executive Director of LARM

Michael Nolan
michael.nolan@larmpool.org

LARM Administrative Assistant

Jenna Norris
jenna.norris@larmpool.org

LONM / LARM Loss Control Manager

Steve Hecker
steve.hecker@larmpool.org

LARM Customer Service Specialist

Tracy Juranek
tracy.juranek@larmpool.org

LARM Property & Liability Claims

LARM Workers Comp Claims

Paige Buffington
paige.buffington@larmpool.org

LARM Assistant Customer Service Specialist

Kristi Ueberrhein
kristi.ueberrhein@larmpool.org

LARM Marketing Manager / Loss Control Assistant

Geneie Andrews
geneie.andrews@larmpool.org

Legislative News

Items of Interest to Municipalities

During the 2015 Midwinter Conference, Joe Hampton was honored for his many years of service to the city of Lincoln, the state of Nebraska and the League of Nebraska Municipalities. In honor of his decades of dedication and servant leadership, the League Executive Board voted unanimously that the League Conference Room would be named the "Joe Hampton Conference Room," with a plaque placed on the double doors into the conference room. As another expression of the League's appreciation, Joe Hampton was presented with the first "Joe Hampton League Legacy Award for Outstanding Servant Leadership."

See more photos from the League's 2015 Midwinter Conference at https://www.facebook.com/leaguene.