d

 

Executive Director

L. Lynn Rex
LynnR@lonm.org

Assistant Director / Legal Counsel

Gary Krumland
GaryK@lonm.org

Utilities Section Director

Lash Chaffin
LashC@lonm.org

Membership Services Director

Shirley Riley
ShirleyR@lonm.org

Communications Director

Lynn Marienau
LynnM@lonm.org

Information Technology Manager

Brett Benson
BrettB@lonm.org

Membership Services Assistant

Brenda Emmett
BrendaE@lonm.org

Receptionist / Membership Services Assistant

Samantha Harris
SamanthaH@lonm.org

Utilities Field Representative

Rob Pierce
RobP@lonm.org

Executive Director of LARM

Michael Nolan
michael.nolan@larmpool.org

LARM Administrative Assistant

Tracy Juranek
tracy.juranek@larmpool.org

LONM / LARM Loss Control Manager

Steve Hecker
steve.hecker@larmpool.org

LARM Customer Service Specialist

Laura Paulsen
laura.paulsen@larmpool.org

LARM Property & Liability Claims

LARM Workers Comp Claims

Paige Buffington
paige.buffington@larmpool.org

LARM Assistant Customer Service Specialist

Kristi Ueberrhein
kristi.ueberrhein@larmpool.org

LARM Marketing Manager / Loss Control Assistant

Geneie Andrews
geneie.andrews@larmpool.org

Legislative News

Items of Interest to Municipalities

Lawmakers convened for the 2014 legislative session Jan. 8 for a 60-day, or short, legislative session. It is the second session of the 103rd Legislature. Lawmakers began the session with 406 carryover bills and resolutions. Committee hearings have ended and lawmakers are meeting on the floor of the Legislature in the afternoons, as well as the mornings. As always, the League is monitoring several hundred bills this session. Information about your state Senators and the Legislature can be found at www.nebraskalegislature.gov.