d

Training Videos

Training videos are loaned, free of charge, to League of Nebraska Municipalities Utilities Section Members. All videos must be returned within 14 days to avoid replacement charges.

Return tapes to:
League of Nebraska Municipalities
1335 L Street
Lincoln, NE 68508

Video Categories

Click on a category to view titles and information for the videos available. Use the form below to request your selection.

Administrative

Chemicals

Drugs & Alcohol

Electric

Natural Gas

Parks & Rec

PCB's

Public Works

Safety

Solid Waste

Water & Wastewater

Select Video (limit 3)

Joomla forms builder by JoomlaShine

Legislative News

Items of Interest to Municipalities

During the 2015 Midwinter Conference, Joe Hampton was honored for his many years of service to the city of Lincoln, the state of Nebraska and the League of Nebraska Municipalities. In honor of his decades of dedication and servant leadership, the League Executive Board voted unanimously that the League Conference Room would be named the "Joe Hampton Conference Room," with a plaque placed on the double doors into the conference room. As another expression of the League's appreciation, Joe Hampton was presented with the first "Joe Hampton League Legacy Award for Outstanding Servant Leadership."

See more photos from the League's 2015 Midwinter Conference at https://www.facebook.com/leaguene.

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Mon May 25
Memorial Day
Tue Jun 02 @ 8:30AM - 04:00PM
Solid Waste Transfer Station Workshop - Norfolk
Wed Jun 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NCMA Conference - Alliance
Wed Jun 03 @ 8:30AM - 03:30PM
Water Operator Training Workshop - Plainview
Thu Jun 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NCMA Conference - Alliance
Fri Jun 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NCMA Conference - Alliance
Wed Jun 17 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Municipal Accounting & Finance Conference - Kearney
Thu Jun 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Municipal Accounting & Finance Conference - Kearney
Fri Jun 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Municipal Accounting & Finance Conference - Kearney
Sun Jun 21
Father's Day
Wed Jun 24 @ 8:30AM - 04:00PM
Solid Waste Transfer Station Workshop - Kimball
Sat Jul 04
Independence Day
Mon Sep 07
Labor Day
Wed Sep 23
Annual Conference - Lincoln
Thu Sep 24
Annual Conference - Lincoln