Skip to main content

What We Do


Nebraska Legislature

Nebraska Legislature

Legislative Hearings

Legislative Agenda

Legislative Calendar

Senator Listing

Live NET Streaming of Hearings and Legislative Debate

Nebraska State Government

State of Nebraska Website

Governor Pete Ricketts

Attorney General Doug Peterson Legal opinions, Open Meetings and Public Records Information, Consumer Protection

Secretary of State Robert Evnen  Information on Elections, Records Management and more

State Auditor Charlie Janssen  Budget Information

State Treasurer John Murante  Electronic Funds Transfer information and Unclaimed Property Information

Nebraska Administrative Services  State Purchasing Contracts

Nebraska Department of Transportation (DOT)

Nebraska Department of Economic Development (DED)

Nebraska Department of Environmental Quality (DEQ)

Nebraska Health and Human Services (DHHS) Drinking Water Division 

Nebraska Department of Revenue

Nebraska Commission of Industrial Relations (CIR) 

Nebraska Emergency Management Agency (NEMA) 

Nebraska State Agencies

Nebraska State Employee Electronic Directory

Nebraska Judicial Branch (NSC)  Legal opinions, Judicial Branch information

Federal Government Resources

U.S. Senator Deb Fischer

U.S. Senator Ben Sasse

Congressman Don Bacon

Congressman Jeff Fortenberry

Congressman Adrian Smith

Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)

Internal Revenue Service (IRS)

U.S. Department of Labor (DOL)

Other Municipal Resources

Nebraska Association of County Officials (NACO)

Government Finance Officers Association (GFAO)

International City/County Management Association (ICMA)

International Institute of Municipal Clerks (IIMC)

International Municipal Lawyers Association (IMLA)

U.S. Conference of Mayors (USCM)