Skip to main content

League Staff

Bottom line, our League staff is committed to ensuring that your voice is heard. The League plans its overall strategies and organizational activities to enhance its ability to effectively represent and serve the interest of Nebraska’s cities and villages.

  • Executive Director
    Executive Director

    L. Lynn Rex

  • Legal Counsel
    Legal Counsel

    Christy Abraham

  • Utilities Section Director
    Utilities Section Director

    Lash Chaffin

  • Membership Services Director
    Membership Services Director

    Shirley Riley

  • Communications Director
    Communications Director

    Lynn Marienau

  • Information Technology Manager
    Information Technology Manager

    Brett Benson

  • Membership Services Assistant
    Membership Services Assistant

    Brenda Henning

  • Receptionist / Membership Services Assistant
    Receptionist / Membership Services Assistant

    Julia Wessel

  • Utilities Field Representative/Training Coordinator
    Utilities Field Representative/Training Coordinator

    Rob Pierce